Website Team

The Website Editor is Jan Bateman assisted by a team made up of Trustees and other volunteers.

Up-to-date news relating to the Forum and activities of its member organisations will be found on the Forum's website.

If you have any feedback, problems or suggestions with the website, use our Contact form to let us know.